IIT Dharwad

Department of Biosciences and BioengineeringClick to show all faculty

Sudhanshu Shukla Assistant Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

sudhanshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-853

Department of Chemistry

Rajeswara Rao M Assistant Professor

Chemistry

rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-834

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

G Nagaraja Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
Rajshekar K Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-888
Ramchandra Phawade Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-848
Sandeep R.B Assistant Professor

Computer Science Engineering

sandeeprb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-894

Department of Electrical Engineering

Ameer K Mulla Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-846
Bharath B. N Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-889
Naveen Kadayinti Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-221-2854
Ruma Ghosh Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-849
SR Mahadeva Prasanna Professor

Electrical Engineering

prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-840

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ridhima Tewari Assistant Professor

English

ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-843

Department of Mathematics

Amlan K Barua Assistant Professor

Mathematics

abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-845
BV Limaye Visiting Professor

Mathematicss

bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
NS Narasimha Sastry Visiting Professor

Mathematics

nsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-832

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dhiraj V. Patil Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-829
Nagesh R Iyer Professor

Mechanical Engineering

ageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-844
P Seshu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-839
Sangamesh Deepak R Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-899
Sudheer Siddapureddy Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847
SV Prabhu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842
Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835

Department of Physics

Koushik Saha Assistant Professor

Physics

koushik.saha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-999-9999-999
R Prabhu Assistant Professor

Physics

prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-851
D Narasimha Professor

Physics

d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved