Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad

IIT Dharwad

MENU
HOME
CONTACT US
GALLERY

Faculty


Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering

Sudhanshu

Sudhanshu Shukla
View profile

Assistant Professor
sudhanshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 853

Department of Chemistry

Rajesh

Rajeswara Rao M
View profile

Assistant Professor
rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 834

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Nagaraja

G Nagaraja
View profile

Visiting Professor
gn@cse.iitb.ac.in
prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836-2212828, 8970876670

Rajshekar

Rajshekar K
View profile

Assistant Professor
rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91 88025 15953

Phawade

Ramchandra Phawade
Home page / View profile
Assistant Professor
prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 848

Sandeep

Department of Electrical Engineering

Ameer

Ameer K Mulla
View profile

Assistant Professor
ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 846

Bharath

Bharath B. N
Home page / View profile
Assistant Professor
bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91 99010 66054

Naveen

Naveen Kadayinti
View profile

Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 854

Ruma

Ruma Ghosh
View profile

Assistant Professor
rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 849

Prasanna

SR Mahadeva Prasanna
View profile

Professor
(On deputation from IIT Guwahati)
prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 840

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ridhima

Ridhima Tewari
Home page

Assistant Professor
ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 843

Department of Mathematics

Amlan

Amlan K Barua
Home page / View profile
Assistant Professor
abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 845

Limaye

BV Limaye
View profile

Visiting Professor
bvl@math.iitb.ac.in
+91 836 2212 825

Sastry

NS Narasimha Sastry
View profile

Visiting Professor
nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 832

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dhiraj

Dhiraj V. Patil
View profile

Assistant Professor
dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 854

Nagesh

Nagesh R Iyer
View profile

Visiting Professor
nageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 844

Seshu

P Seshu
View profile

Professor
seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 831

Sangamesh

Sangamesh Deepak R
View profile
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in

Sudheer`

Sudheer Siddapureddy
View profile

Assistant Professor
sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847

Prabhu

SV Prabhu
View profile

Professor
(On deputation from IIT Bombay)
svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842

Tejas

Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi
View profile

Assistant Professor
tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 839

Department of Physics

Tejas

R Prabhu
View profile

Assistant Professor
prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 845