Hostel Wardens

Hostel Warden Details


S. No. Hostel Name Hostel Warden’s Warden’s contact details
Boys Hostel
1 Keeravani
(Boys wing)
Prof. Sagnik Sen. warden_keeravani_boys@iitdh.ac.in
2 Asavari Prof. Sandeep R. B. warden_asavari@iitdh.ac.in
3 Bhairavi Prof. Bharath B. N. warden_bhairavi@iitdh.ac.in
4 Abheri Prof. Bharath B. N. warden_abheri@iitdh.ac.in
5 Behag Prof. R Prabhu warden_behag@iitdh.ac.in
6 Chhayanat Prof. R Prabhu warden_chhayanat@iitdh.ac.in
7 Hamsadhwani Prof. Jolly Thomas warden_hamsadhwani@iitdh.ac.in
8 Kedar Prof. Jolly Thomas warden_kedar@iitdh.ac.in
9 Khamaj Prof. Jolly Thomas warden_khamaj@iitdh.ac.in
10 Hindol Prof. R Prabhu warden_hindol@iitdh.ac.in
11 Surya Prof. Surya Prakash warden_surya@iitdh.ac.in
12 Darbar Prof. Surya Prakash warden_darbar@iitdh.ac.in
Women’s Hostel
1 Keeravani
( Women’s wing)
Prof. Ruma Ghosh warden_keeravani_girls@iitdh.ac.in
2 Saveri Prof. Shreedevi warden_saveri@iitdh.ac.in
3 Kalawati Prof. Gayathri A warden_kalawati@iitdh.ac.in
4 Amrtiavarshini Prof. Gayathri A warden_amritavarshini@iitdh.ac.in

Mess Warden Details


S. No. Mess Name Hostel Warden’s Warden’s contact details
1 Keeravani Prof. Nilkamal neel@iitdh.ac.in
2 Bhoopali Prof. Gopal Parashari gp@iitdh.ac.in

Office Order for Associate Hostel Wardens & Mess Wardens

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved