Hostel Wardens

Hostel Warden Details


S. No. Hostel Name Hostel Warden’s Batch Warden’s contact details
Boys Hostel
1 Asavari Prof. Bharath B. N.
Prof. Keerthi M C
2017 batch (4th Years) warden_asavari@iitdh.ac.in
2 Bhairavi Prof. Bharath B. N.
Prof. Keerthi M C
2017 batch (4th Years) warden_bhairavi@iitdh.ac.in
3 Abheri Prof. Bharath B. N.
Prof. Keerthi M C
2017 batch (4th Years) warden_abheri@iitdh.ac.in
4 Chhayanat Prof. R Prabhu
Prof. Rahul Pandya
2018 Batch (3rd Years) warden_chhayanat@iitdh.ac.in
5 Hamsadhwani Prof. R Prabhu
Prof. Rahul Pandya
2018 Batch (3rd Years) warden_hamsadhwani@iitdh.ac.in
6 Khamaj Prof. R Prabhu
Prof. Rahul Pandya
2018 Batch (3rd Years) warden_khamaj@iitdh.ac.in
7 Behag Prof. Jolly Thomas
Prof. Dhrti Ranjan Dolai
2019 Batch (2nd Years) warden_behag@iitdh.ac.in
8 Kedar Prof. Jolly Thomas
Prof. Dhrti Ranjan Dolai
2019 Batch (2nd Years) warden_kedar@iitdh.ac.in
9 Hindol Prof. Jolly Thomas
Prof. Dhrti Ranjan Dolai
2019 Batch (2nd Years) warden_hindol@iitdh.ac.in
10 Darbar Prof. Surya Prakash R.
Prof. Koteswararao
PG Students warden_darbar@iitdh.ac.in
11 Desh Prof. Surya Prakash R.
Prof. Koteswararao
PG Students
12 Keeravani
(Boys wing)
Prof. Sagnik Sen
Prof. Somasekhara
2020 Batch (1st Years) warden_keeravani_boys@iitdh.ac.in
13 Quarantine Hostel Prof. Surya Prakash R.
Prof. Koteswararao
PG Boys
14 Quarantine Hostel Prof. Surya Prakash R.
Prof. Koteswararao
For COVID 19
Women’s Hostel
1 Keeravani
( Women’s wing)
Prof. Ruma Ghosh
Prof. Gayathri A
2020 Batch (1st Years) warden_keeravani_girls@iitdh.ac.in
2 Saveri Prof. Shreedevi
Prof. Meenatchidevi
2017 and PhD Students warden_saveri@iitdh.ac.in
3 Amrtiavarshini Prof. Gayathri A
Prof. Ruma Ghosh
2018 Batch (3rd Years) warden_amritavarshini@iitdh.ac.in
4 Hostel 4 Prof. Gayathri A
Prof. Ruma Ghosh
2019 Batch (2nd Years)
5 Durga Prof. Shreedevi
Prof. Meenatchidevi
PhD/MS Girls HOSTEL
6 Quarantine Hostel Prof. Shreedevi
Prof. Meenatchidevi
PG Girls

Mess Warden Details


S. No. Mess Name Hostel Warden’s Warden’s contact details
1 Keeravani Prof. Nilkamal Mahanta neel@iitdh.ac.in
2 Bhoopali Prof. Gopal Parashari gp@iitdh.ac.in

Office Order for Associate Hostel Wardens & Mess Wardens

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved