IIT Dharwad

IIT Dharwad Faculty Show By Department

Amar Gaonkar Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

amar.gaonkar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Ameer K Mulla Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

ameer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-846
View Profile
Amlan K Barua Assistant Professor

Mathematics

abarua@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-845
View Profile
Bharath B. N Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

bharathbn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-889
View Profile
Dhiraj V. Patil Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

dhiraj@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-829
View Profile
Dhriti Ranjan Dolai Assistant Professor

Mathematics

dhriti@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Gayathri Ananthanarayanan Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

gayathri@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Gopal Sharan Parashari Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

gp@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Jolly Thomas Assistant Professor

Humanities and Social Sciences

joliethomas@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Kedar Khandeparkar Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

kedark@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Keerthi M C Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

keerthi.mc@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Koushik Saha Assistant Professor

Physics

koushik.saha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-887
View Profile
Krishna Kishore Assistant Professor

Mathematics

kishore@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Mandar Patil Assistant Professor

Physics

mandar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Nagesh R Iyer Professor

Mechanical Engineering

nageshiyer@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-844
View Profile
Naveen Kadayinti Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveen@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-221-2854
View Profile
Naveen M B Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

naveenmb@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Nikhil Hegde Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

nikhilh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Nilkamal Mahanta Assistant Professor

Chemistry

neel@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
P Seshu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

seshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-839
View Profile
Prabuchandran K J Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

prabukj@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Pratyasa Bhui Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

pbhui@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
R Prabhu Assistant Professor

Physics

prabhurama@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212-851
View Profile
Rajeswara Rao M Assistant Professor

Chemistry

rajesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-834
View Profile
Rajshekar K Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

rajshekar.k@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-888
View Profile
Rajshekhar V Bhat Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

rajshekhar.bhat@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Ramchandra Phawade Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

prb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-848
View Profile
Ridhima Tewari Assistant Professor

English

ridhima@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-843
View Profile
R Santhosh Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

santhoshr@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Ruma Ghosh Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

rumaghosh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-849
View Profile
Samarth S. Raut Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sraut@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Sandeep R.B Assistant Professor

Computer Science Engineering

sandeeprb@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-894
View Profile
Sangamesh Deepak R Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sangamesh@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-899
View Profile
Sagnik Sen Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

sen@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Satish Naik Banavath Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

satish@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Siba Narayan Swain Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

sibaswain@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Somashekara M A Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

somashekara@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shreedevi Masuti Assistant Professor

Mathematics

shreedevi@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shrikanth V Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

vshrikanth@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
SR Mahadeva Prasanna Professor

Electrical Engineering

prasanna@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-840
View Profile
Sudhanshu Shukla Assistant Professor

Biosciences and Bioengineering

sudhanshu@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-853
View Profile
Sudheer Siddapureddy Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

sudheer@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 847
View Profile
Sunder Ram Krishnan Assistant Professor

Mathematics

sunder@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Surya Prakash Ramesh Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

surya@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Surya Pratap Singh Assistant Professor

Biosciences and BioEngineering

ssingh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
SV Prabhu Professor

Mechanical Engineering

svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 842
View Profile
Tejas Prakash Gotkhindi Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

tejaspg@iitdh.ac.in
+91 836 2212 835
View Profile

Visiting Professors

AN Tiwari Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn:

Mechanical Engineering

ant@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Ajit T Kalgatgi Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:

Electrical Engineering

ajitkalghatgi@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Amber Shrivastava Visiting Assistant Professor Spring:2019 Autumn:2018

Mechanical Engineering

Ashrivastava.me@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
B Yegnanarayan Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

yegna@iiit.ac.in
View Profile
D. Manjunath Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn: 2016-17

Electrical Engineering

dmanju@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Dattatraya Kulkarni Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

dkulki1@gmail.com
View Profile
Deepak Khemani Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

khemani@iitm.ac.in
View Profile
P.S. Nagendra rao Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn: 2019

Electrical Engineering

nagendraraops@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
R.R.Hirwani Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn: 2019

Chemistry

hirwani@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shyam Chetty Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Electrical Engineering

shysur54@gmail.com
View Profile
Sushil Mishra Visiting Associate Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn:

Mechanical Engineering

sushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Syed Azeemuddin Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Electrical Engineering

azeemuddin.s@iiit.ac.in
View Profile
BL Tembe Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017-19

Chemistry

bltembe@iitdh.ac.in
+91-22-2576-7189
View Profile
BV Limaye Visiting Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2018

Mathematics

bvl@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
D Narasimha Visiting Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2018, 2019

Physics

d.narasimha@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
G Nagaraja Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn: 2017-19

Computer Science and Engineering

prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
View Profile
Haripriya Gundimeda Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

HSS (Economics)

haripriya@hss.iitb.ac.in
View Profile
Pushpa Trivedi Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

HSS (Economics)

trivedi@hss.iitb.ac.in
View Profile
N.L.Sarda Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018, 2019

Computer Science and Engineering

nls@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
C.D.Sebastian Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

HSS (Philosophy)

Sebastian@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-359
View Profile
H.K.Pillai Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018, 2019

Electrical Engineering (Network Theory)

hp@iitdh.ac.in
+91-222-5767-424
View Profile
Pradeep Dixit Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

Mechanical Engineering

pradeep.dixit@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7393
View Profile
Rakesh G Mote Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

Mechanical Engineering

rakesh.mote@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-529
View Profile
Sudheendra Hangal Visiting Associate Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

Computer Science & Engineering

hangal@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Alankar Alankar Assistant Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Mechanical Engineering

alankar.alankar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Bhaskaran Raman Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

br@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
BK Nandi Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Physics

sushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
C Amarnath Visiting Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2019

Mechanical Engineering

amarnath@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-825
View Profile
NS Narasimha Sastry Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn: 2019

Mathematics

nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-832
View Profile
NS Punekar Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2016-17

Biosciences and Bioengineering

nsp@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7775
View Profile
Ragavan K Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Electrical Engineering

ragavan@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
S. Sivaji Ganesh Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Mathematics

sivaji.ganesh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shyamprasad Karagadde Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:

Mechanical Engineering

s.karagadde@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Krishna S Associate Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Computer Science and Engineering

krishnas@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5764-777
View Profile
M.B Patil Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Electrical Engineering

mbpatil@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7446
View Profile
M S Balakrishna Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Chemistry

krishna@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-181
View Profile
Rushikesh K Joshi Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Computer Science and Engineering

rjk@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 25767730
View Profile
Shiva Prasad Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Physics

shivaprasad@iitdh.ac.ins
+91-836-2212-827
View Profile
Susheel Durani Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Chemistry

sdurani@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-836-2212-830
View Profile
SVD Nageswara Rao Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Shailesh J. Mehta School

sonti@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-789
View Profile
UV Bhandarkar Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Mechanical Engineering

bhandarkar@me.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-594
View Profile
Vikram M Gadre Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Electrical Engineering

vmgadre@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7426
View Profile
Abhiram G Ranade Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Computer Science and Engineering

ranade@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7901
View Profile
Deepankar Choudhury Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Civil Engineering

dc@civil.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7335
View Profile
Himanshu J Bahirat Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Electrical Engineering

hjbahirat@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-9415
View Profile
K Sharma Assistant Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Chemistry

k.sharma@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7170
View Profile
Milind Sohoni Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Computer Science and Engineering

sohoni@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7729
View Profile
S. Narayan Rao Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:

Humanities and Social Sciences

narayanr@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved