IIT Dharwad

Current Faculty Former Faculty

IIT Dharwad Former Faculty

Abhiram G Ranade Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17
ranade@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7901
View Profile
Ajit T Kalgatgi Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn:
ajitkalghatgi@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Alankar Alankar Assistant Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
alankar.alankar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Amber Shrivastava Visiting Assistant Professor Spring:2019 Autumn:2018
Ashrivastava.me@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
AN Tiwari Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn:
ant@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
Bhaskaran Raman Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
br@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
BK Nandi Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
sushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
B Yegnanarayan Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:
yegna@iiit.ac.in
                
View Profile
C.D.Sebastian Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

HSS (Philosophy)

Sebastian@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-359
View Profile
Deepankar Choudhury Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Civil Engineering

dc@civil.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7335
View Profile
D. Manjunath Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn: 2016-17

Electrical Engineering

dmanju@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Dattatraya Kulkarni Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

dkulki1@gmail.com
View Profile
Deepak Khemani Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:

Computer Science and Engineering

khemani@iitm.ac.in
View Profile
Girish Dhanakshirur Adjunct Faculty Spring: 2021  

Computer Science and Engineering

girishpd@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
G Nagaraja Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn: 2017-19

Computer Science and Engineering

prof.gn@iitdh.ac.in
+91-836-2212-828
View Profile
Haripriya Gundimeda Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018

HSS (Economics)

haripriya@hss.iitb.ac.in
View Profile
H.K.Pillai Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018, 2019

Electrical Engineering (Network Theory)

hp@iitdh.ac.in
+91-222-5767-424
View Profile
Himanshu J Bahirat Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Electrical Engineering

hjbahirat@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-9415
View Profile
K Sharma Assistant Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Chemistry

k.sharma@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7170
View Profile
Krishna S Associate Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Computer Science and Engineering

krishnas@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5764-777
View Profile
M.B Patil Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Electrical Engineering

mbpatil@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 2576 7446
View Profile
M S Balakrishna Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017

Chemistry

krishna@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-181
View Profile
Milind Sohoni Professor Spring: Autumn: 2016-17

Computer Science and Engineering

sohoni@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7729
View Profile
N.L.Sarda Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018, 2019

Computer Science and Engineering

nls@iitdh.ac.in
                 
View Profile
NS Narasimha Sastry Visiting Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn: 2019
nnsastry@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
NS Punekar Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn: 2016-17
nsp@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7775
View Profile
P.S. Nagendra rao Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn: 2019
nagendraraops@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Pradeep Dixit Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018
pradeep.dixit@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7393
View Profile
Rakesh G Mote Visiting Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018
rakesh.mote@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-529
View Profile
Ragavan K Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
ragavan@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
R Santhosh Assistant Professor    
santhoshr@iitdh.ac.in
               
View Profile
Rushikesh K Joshi Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
rjk@cse.iitb.ac.in
+91 22 25767730
View Profile
Sudheendra Hangal Visiting Associate Professor Spring: Autumn: 2018
hangal@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
S. Sivaji Ganesh Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
sivaji.ganesh@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shyamprasad Karagadde Professor Spring: 2018 Autumn:
s.karagadde@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Shiva Prasad Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
shivaprasad@iitdh.ac.ins
+91-836-2212-827
View Profile
Susheel Durani Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
sdurani@chem.iitb.ac.in
+91-836-2212-830
View Profile
SVD Nageswara Rao Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
sonti@iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-789
View Profile
SV Prabhu Professor    
svprabhu@iitdh.ac.in
                
View Profile
Shyam Chetty Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:
shysur54@gmail.com
View Profile
Sushil Mishra Visiting Associate Professor Spring: 2018,2019 Autumn:
sushil.mishra@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Syed Azeemuddin Visiting Professor Spring: 2019 Autumn:
azeemuddin.s@iiit.ac.in
View Profile
Tejas Bodas Assistant Professor Autumn: Spring:
tejaspbodas@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
UV Bhandarkar Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
bhandarkar@me.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-5767-594
View Profile
Virendrakumar C Bhavsar Visiting Professor Spring: 2020 Autumn:
vcbhavsar@iitdh.ac.in
View Profile
Vikram M Gadre Professor Spring: Autumn: 2017
vmgadre@ee.iitb.ac.in
+91-222-576-7426
View Profile

Copyright 2018 @IITDH. All rights are reserved